Inspiration: Stars

My mom was throwing a Hollywood themed party for her office and so she asked me to make some decorations for her.  These parties usually happen in the board room over their lunch hour, so it couldn’t be anything too fancy.  She asked for some gold glitter star cutouts to hang on gold clothespins, a gold star mobile and  Hollywood walk of fame stars in which she would write the birthday celebrants names in.

Just thought I would share with you some of the pictures I collected on my pinterest board to help inspire me make some of the decorations.  Enjoy!

Pretty star balloons via Bhamgal’s Flickr

Star Garland via Etsy

Stars Baby Mobile via Etsy

Stars hung on clothes-pins via theberry

Glitter Star Cut Outs (can’t find the source for this, if you know it, email me and I will update this blog).

Star Lanterns via Australia Entertains

via Lissy Elle’s Flickr stream

2 thoughts on “Inspiration: Stars

Leave a Reply

