How Many Things Can You Make with Nutella?

I am a huge Nutella fan!  My favorite thing to do is to eat Nutella in crepes with a variety of fruits… heck, when I come home with a container of strawberries, I find myself stuck at the kitchen counter with a forked strawberry in one hand and a spoonful of Nutella in the other… for about an hour (no joke).  But I thought it might be time to broaden my horizons a little bit and see what else I can do with this chocolate magic snack in a jar.  Here’s what I found:

Nutella Hot Chocolate via The Hungry Housewife

Nutella & Ferrero Rocher Cupcakes via Lick the Bowl Good

Nutella Cookies via Tasty Kitchen

Stuffed French Toast with Nutella via Heather’s Dish

Nutella Cupcakes via Babble/Shine Food

Nutella & Peanut Butter Swirl Cookies via Delightful Bitefuls

Nutella Oreo Truffles via My Greek Ambition

Peanut Butter and Nutella Cupcakes via The Wiegand’s

Leave a Reply

