Happy Friday: Link Love

My handsome and I took this picture two summers ago while biking around Stanley Park.  It’s a ritual of ours to stop at one of the beaches and just sit in the sand.  This time we had a visitor.

It’s been snowing and raining over here in beautiful British Columbia… and although it’s nice to stay in sometimes with a cup of hot chocolate and be bundled up in your warm clothes and fuzzy blanket – I daydream of biking around Stanley Park and scrunching sand between my toes….

Here are some links I’ve been enjoying this week:

1) P.S. I Made This – lots of creative ideas!  Like making earrings with pipecleaners or magazine cut outs!
2) The Satorialist Blog –  inspiration on individual fashions in different countries… so interesting and down to earth.
3) Howard Drum Show – this little guy just puts a smile on mine and my handsome’s face.

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday: Link Love

    • Kat says:

      Hey Tarissa! Thanks for checking out my blog 🙂 I will definitely be taking advantage of the Weekly Shop Hop! Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

