My Fave Pregnancy Looks

I know most pregnant women don’t like the heat of summer – but for me, I love it! After weeks of over cast weather – it’s finally sunny and I finally have the opportunity to wear some of my dresses and loose shirts with leggings.  I am proud to say that I have not bought one piece of maternity clothing which for the most part I have found to be ridiculously overpriced – although I might bite my tongue soon with that statement as I continue to get bigger.  But as of right now – I haven’t bought anything as I have collected a lot of long jersey shirts and dresses with an empire waste for the last couple of years.

Here are a few of my fave pregnancy looks from some pregnant celebrities.

Selma Blair

Ivanka Trump

Jessica Alba

Gwen Steffani

Leave a Reply

