Music Mondays: The Body by The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

When I used to work in the church office on Monday’s,  My Handsome would make me a Monday Music Mix CD to start the week off right. .. I know, he’s a keeper!  So I thought, in memory of that I would start Music Mondays on here.  I don’t usually blog on Mondays because it’s our day off together and sort of like our sabbath day, so I will be prepping these posts ahead of time, but this is especially dedicated for those of you who always get the Monday blues having to go back into the office after an awesome weekend.

Enjoy this song and the pretty cool music video!  If you like it, you can check out their album on iTunes here.

Leave a Reply

