DIY Round-Up – Hair Accessory Fun

I just put PJ down for her afternoon nap – what I am hoping is going to be a new routine.  I know, I know… she is only 7 weeks old (as of today!) and it’s too early to start her on a routine… but hey, I can always try.

I saw these Hair Accessory DIY ideas online and I can’t wait till I have some time on my hands to try these…. actually, I can’t wait until PJ can actually do crafts with me – but I know that won’t come for a while.  So, until then – have double  fun with these DIY links for me!

Pretty Hair Comb via Lemon Jitters

Love, love love these – Floral Party Hats via Oh Happy Day

Pretty Silk Flower Hair Bands via Martha Stewart

This adorable headband via Sewing in No Mans Land

Leave a Reply

