Happy Friday

Enjoy time with family, shopping for your friends and loved ones and all the get-togethers this weekend!

All the days of the week have kind of been melding into one for me here.  I am enjoying being a new mom, but have so much more to learn!  I am so blessed by God’s grace and energy to take care of His precious gift.  It’s probably the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do in my life!

This weekend I am determined to try doing some Christmas decorating.  Wish me luck!

This picture was taken last weekend (December 2nd) at our 3rd Christmas party of the season.  How many Christmas parties are you attending this month?

{k

Leave a Reply

