Make Do with What You Get

I have been trying to take whatever hours or I guess I should say minutes PJ is giving me to:

a. clean the house
b. put up christmas decorations
c. prep for the Blim Craft Market this Sunday

It’s been a little hard, but I managed to:

a. clean and have guests over last Sunday (unfortunately the house only stayed clean until Monday)… ok, MH did most of the cleaning so I can’t take too much credit for this.
b. put up a little Christmas tree (still have to go buy lights)
c. make a snowflake garland and a Christmas ball garland
d. make three bracelets (picture up top) and three earrings for the market

Not too shabby if I can say so myself 🙂

{k

Leave a Reply

