Fort Langley Easter Craft & Flea Market

I had so much fun last Saturday at the Fort Langley Easter Craft & Flea Market. To be honest, the sales weren’t so great for all of the vendors – but I still had a lot of fun!

There were a lot of things that I wanted to buy – and MH never let’s me buy anything until I sell something. So as soon as I sold my first item I rushed over to a table selling these adorable plants. The vendor was a sweet elderly lady (90 years old!) and it was her first market.

Some new things I’ve added to the collection. Pretty pocket watches and the “You Are Loved” Banners.

I really regret not taking pictures of the other vendor tables to share. I will definitely have to do that next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

