Happy Friday!

We were on our way to the nursing office to get Penny’s 6 months immunization shots today and just as it had started to rain, I looked up and saw this pretty sight.  I couldn’t help but smile.

I know I haven’t been on here much, but I am excited to report that I have been working on a new online store!  I am still hard at work taking pictures and uploading them to the new site, so stay tuned…

P.S. Here are some fun links that I have been enjoying this week:

– A friend of mine just started a cooking blog called A LA BELLA. I can’t wait to try her Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe 🙂
– Trying to get a head start on Mother’s Day Gift ideas? Check out this Gift Guide from Martha Stewart Living. This one was my favorite.
– Can you be a cry baby like me sometimes? I thought this article was funny… and just might come in handy too!
– Are you as annoyed about the new Facebook layout as I am? Here’s a cheat sheet that might help if you have a Facebook Page.

 Hoping you have a lovely weekend!

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

  1. My sister told me you were excited to try the peanut butter cookies. I hope it works out for you! That’s one of my favorite recipes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

