My Mother’s Day Weekend

Someone got her first pair of sunglasses and loved it as long as I wore mine at the same time šŸ™‚

Beautiful flowers were received and given.

We had a lovely Mother’s Day Picnic with my mom. Ā I still can’t believe that we live 5 minutes away from this place.

Awesome presents from people who know me so well! Gift cards to Michael’s and my current fave frozen yogurt place… and my first vinyl record (it was a limited white vinyl edition with a poster too) šŸ™‚

Hoping you got to be spoiled if you were a mom or spoil and love on your mom to bits over the last weekend šŸ™‚ Happy start to the week!

Leave a Reply

