Link Love and Music Monday: I Know You Know by Esperanza Spalding

Been listening to Esperanza’s album all weekend!  It’s helped me deal with my crazy busy weekend.  The busyness doesn’t end till Thursday… and I can’t wait.  Do you ever get so busy doing things you can’t see beyond the day of your last event?  That’s where I am at right now… but at the same time, feeling so blessed!

A couple of links I found interesting this weekend:

– Date night’s are so important, so I was glad to find more ideas here.  Most of them are super cheap too… my kind of date 🙂
– One of the events coming up for me is a tea party!  Here is our craft for the night.
– I really like the “And then We Saved” blog  – so practical. Check out this great post on “Things to do today that will make you proud of yourself in a year”.
– I’m always looking for new ways to style my hair, check out these quick and easy hair styles.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

