Free Resource: June Desktop Wallpaper Calendar

virukkaJun2013

Okay, so I haven’t been able to make a desktop calendar since March… and I am so excited to share this one with you!  We were singing this song for worship during our youth night and I just had that line stuck in my head.  When I get down on myself, I have to remind myself that I was created by the God of the universe, and he chose to make me the way I am – weaknesses and all – which to him is perfect and beautiful.  Another line in the song is “you make me new, you are making me new”…. I think what gives me the most hope is that he isn’t done creating me… he is continually refining me and changing me to be more like his son Jesus Christ.  I need to stop being so hard on myself especially when I fail time and time again – because he isn’t going to give up halfway or lose interest, he loves me and he makes beautiful things.

To use, simply click on the image, right click and save to your computer.  You can change your background in the computer settings. Have a great day!

 

One thought on “Free Resource: June Desktop Wallpaper Calendar

Leave a Reply

