Father’s Day Pin Badges

father's day pin badgesHave you figured out Father’s Day yet?  I have a market happening that day in Vancouver called the Main Street Car-Free Day Festival and I made these badges for the special occasion!  One of the things I love about pin buttons is that they are so customizable… especially if you have your dry-erase marker handy!

Come and visit us at the market if you’re in the area and get 10% off by letting me know you follow the blog or follow on facebook.  I’m off to make more buttons!

Leave a Reply

