Christmas Craft Fair Season 2013

Pricing and labelling my new creations and some old favorites.

Late night key pendant necklace making.

A little Christmas cheer pin button style!

I had such a great time doing all four christmas markets this season!  I have to say, my favorite one was a 3-day fair at Simon Fraser University – it was just so neat to see the students and staff wearing the jewelry they bought at my booth the next day.  So rad!  I added quite a few new pieces this winter season – and I hope to share more of it on here with you, and hopefully add some new things to the shop as well.

Ahh, it’s December 1st already! Wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

