New in the Shop: Square Watch Necklace

square watch necklace square watch necklace1 square watch necklace2 square watch necklace3

 

My original design for this watch face was to match it with a black cotton cord with adjustable knots, which I ended up keeping for myself and wear quite often and I can make as a custom order if anyone should want.  But I also wanted to make something a bit more feminine and fun, so to contrast the square face, I added a faceted pear shaped swarovski crystal in a light pink/peach color and a simple leaf charm.  I think it did a great job of softening the look of what could be an otherwise colder, sharper feel to this necklace.  Available for purchase here.

Leave a Reply

