Happy 2014!

happy 2014

 

I can’t believe it’s 2014 already!  So many great things have happened over the last year – and I’m hoping this upcoming year will be even better.  I am hoping to get to make more, have more opportunities to be creative, have more focus – especially with the shop!  It is also a bit scary because we are expecting our second baby in February.  I guess when it comes down to it, I can plan as much as I want – but God knows what will happen this year – and I trust him fully!  Here’s to starting off 2014 with a positive attitude!  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

